Contact

Belgium & Luxembourg

info@joystick.be
+32 9 236 37 18

Joystick Audio bvba
c/o Raf Lenssens
Luchterenstraat 25A
9031 Drongen
Belgium

The Netherlands

jules@joystick.be
+31 6 1446 7393

Joystick Audio bvba
c/o Jules Fransen
Helmondseweg 50
5751 GE Deurne
Netherlands

France

vincent@joystickaudio.fr
+32 488 248 912

Joystick Audio bvba
c/o Vincent De Bast

Raf Lenssens

raf@joystick.be
+32 475 66 98 49

Managing Director
Project Engineer

Mathijs Indesteege

mathijs@joystick.be
+32 473 703 602

Sales Director
Product Support
Digital Specialist

Jules Fransen

jules@joystick.be
+31 6 1446 7393

Sales Manager
Product Support
Netherlands

Tim Lenssens

tim@joystick.be
+32 475 69 49 98

Sales Manager
Product Support
Live Specialist

Vincent De Bast

vincent@joystickaudio.fr
+32 488 248 912

Sales Manager
Product Support
France

Jordan Hudson

jordan@joystick.be
+32 484 740 926

Service on location
Product Support

Wim De Roeck

wim@joystick.be
+32 497 11 13 29

Technical Service
Custom Design

Jan Chantrain

jan.chantrain@joystick.be
+32 484 76 04 66

Product Support